Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Danny Parker

Customer Review
13/06/2017
I bought my VW Scirocco from this dealership and the gentleman I dealt with was very professional and polite. The car is perfect and they offered a good PX on my old car. I would recommend this dealership.

Michelle Grant

Customer Review
22/05/2017
Bought my mini from this dealership, they were really good, the car was great value, they treated me with the utmost respect, i am a girl, buying a car on my own, i want to say thanks to all at IMC for there help. i will be telling my family to buy there cars from these people.

Terry Brown

Customer Review
22/05/2017
Thanks to all at Imc, great experience throughout, i read some reviews, some good some bad, but dont believe what you read, it seems to me, people only write a bad review, when they dont get there own way, i bought my Vauxhall from these people, they were helpful and straight forward, thanks again.

Rob Green

Customer Review
22/05/2017
picked up my Audi A3 a few of days ago, had really good service, and after a couple of days i had a small problem with the filler cap, i called Imc, they responded straight away, my car was fixed within the hour, and all is good since, just want to say thanks. I will be buying my next car from IMC.

Mike Andrews

Customer Review
22/05/2017
Just want to say thanks to you all at IMC, great service and a great car, thanks again to all staff.

L WHITEHEAD

Customer Review
22/05/2017
Very very good service, they advised and helped me with my purchase, they were informative, patient, nothing ws too much trouble, i will have no problem recommending them to my friends and family, thank you.

Ben samson

Customer Review
21/05/2017
just bought my car from these guys, no pressure, just good solid advice, dont believe the review you may have read, they are rubbish, i found all the staff great, give them a try when you want to buy a car,

Claire Brodie

Customer Review
21/05/2017



Excellent friendly, professional service. There was no pressure and all questions answered with confidence. Gary was very helpful in renewing the MOT prior to pick up and ensured a speedy turn around. Pre sale, sale and after care have all been excellent. Thank you.
Claire Brodie
Basingstoke